Buccaneers News · Fall Sports Tryout Information For Xenia HS And Warner MS


The start of the fall sports season is less than a month away.  All Xenia High School and Warner Middle School fall athletes must have all forms completed on FinalForms at https://xenia-oh.finalforms.com  If you created an account last year all you need to do is go in and update the sport you are playing and electronically sign all of the documents, this must be done by the parent and the student-athlete.  The email address for each must be different.   If you have questions please contact the athletic training room at 562-9637.

***Reminder All Athletes Must Have An Update Physical On File To Tryout***

Please see the tryout information below if you have additional questions please dont hesitate to contact the head coach or the athletic office!

 

Xenia Fall Sports Tryout Information

-High School Football

Head Coach Trace Smitherman tsmitherman@Xeniaschools.org

Tryout/Practice: August 1st– 2:30pm-9pm Doug Adams Stadium

 

-High School Volleyball

Head Coach Jessica Threats Jessica.threats@gmail.com

Tryout Dates: August 1st and August 2nd 5-7pm, August 3rd TBA

 

-High School Boys Soccer

Head Coach John Bongers jbongers@xeniaschools.org

Tryout Dates: August 1st and August 2nd 1-3pm Doug Adams Stadium, August 3rd TBA

 

-High School Girls Soccer

Head Coach Jim Lamb jlamb@xeniaschools.org

Tryout Dates: August 1st 8am-1pm (2 sessions) Doug Adams Stadium, August 2nd 9-10:30am Doug Adams

 

-High School Boys Golf

Head Coach Robert Rose rrose@xeniaschools.org

Tryout Dates: August 1st, 2nd and 5th 7:30am WGC golf course

 

-High School Girls Golf

Head Coach Kent Anderson kanderson@xeniaschools.org

Tryout Dates: August 1st, 2nd and 5th 10:00am WGC golf course

 

-High School Boys and Girls Cross Country

Head Coach Dave Oldiges doldiges@greeneccc.com

Tryout/Practice Dates: August 1st 7:30-9pm Xenia High School

 

-High School Girls Tennis            

Head Coach Kay Scott kscott@xeniaschools.org

Tryout Dates:  August 1st, August 2nd and August 5th 8:30am-11am Fairgrounds

 

-Middle School Football

Head Coach Joey Steward joe.226@hotmail.com

Tryout/Practice: August 1st 5:30-7:30pm Warner Middle School

 

-Middle School Boys and Girls Cross Country

Head Coach Jonathan Binns jbinns@xeniaschools.org

Tryout/Practice Dates: August 6th 8:30-10am Xenia High School

 

-Middle School Volleyball

7th Head Coach Kathy Patterson kpatterson@xeniaschools.org

8th Head Coach TBA

Tryout Dates: August 1st and 2nd 7-8:30pm at Xenia HS, August 3rd TBA at Xenia High School

 

www.XeniaAthletics.com